Officers 2017-2018

Both Club's Official Email Address: ndsunordic@gmail.com

NDSU Men's Nordic Skiing Club


  • President
    • David Jedynak
    • david.jedynak@ndsu.edu







  • Vice President
    • Jeff Barstow
    • jeffrey.barstow@ndsu.edu









  • Treasurer
    • Landon Bruggeman
    • landon.bruggeman@ndsu.edu
  • Apparel Coordinator
    • Shawn Felling
    • shawn.felling@ndsu.edu
  • Travel Coordinator
    • Jacob Stangret
    • jacob.stangret@ndsu.edu
  • Quartermaster
    • Shawn Felling
    • shawn.felling@ndsu.edu
  • Race Coordinator
    • Josh Williamson
    • josh.williamson@ndsu.edu



NDSU Women's Nordic Skiing Club





  • President
    • Amanda Schubert
    • amanda.schubert@ndsu.edu











  • Vice President
    • Joanna Larson
    • joanna.larson@ndsu.edu
  • Treasurer
    • Hannah Veillette
    • hannah.veillette@ndsu.edu
  • Apparel Coordinator
    • Hailey Weber
    • hailey.weber@ndsu.edu






  • Race Coordinator
    • Brittney Dorn
    • brittney.dorn@ndsu.edu








    • Quartermaster
      • Heather Yelle
      • heather.yelle@ndsu.edu


    • Travel Coordinator
      • Frankie Halter
      • frankie.halter@ndsu.edu